We Sweat The Places They Forget

Greater Harrisburg

11339_15.jpg
11340_15.jpg

03/19/2016

prompt thorough polite

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $129

 

02/01/2016

It went fine. The price was good.

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $130

 

01/12/2016

The workers were very diligent about moving the furniture and getting in all the crevices. We have cats so it was important to remove all odors from the carpets. They did an excellent job.

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $100

 

01/01/2016

It went excellent. Ladies were very professional, thorough, friendly, worked dliigently for the entire 5 hours and checked with me regarding do and don't. I was very pleased with the outcome. Excellent job. I would definitely recommend this provider and would love to have these 2 ladies next time

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $149

 

12/17/2015

Arrives ahead of schedule and was very pleasant. Cleaned upstairs hall and stair, master bedroom, family room, office, and even cleaned area rugs that I asked him to clean. I will definitely use this service again.

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $129

 

12/03/2015

A team of 4 came in and did an awesome job! My house was left very clean. Everything was dusted, vacuumed and the kitchen floor was steamed. They did a remarkable job! I will be calling them again!! Very professional and easy to schedule:) So happy with this service!!!!

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $99

 

10/18/2015

All went very well. Highly recommend Arthur and his Team.

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $129

 

10/09/2015

I was very impressed with my service. After reading all of the reviews and verifying the owners insurance, I decided to use this service provider. They washed baseboards, walls, cleaned floors and decreased a kitchen that had years of greasy buildup. Everyone on the crew was professional and consulted me for my opinions and approval after the completion of each phase of the job. I will use this service provider again.

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $250

 

10/02/2015

The crew did a nice job. They arrived on-time, got to work, and the place looked great. They got it in move-out condition in a short amount of time. In advance of the cleaning, the communication with the owner was timely and clear.

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $90

 

09/24/2015

very punctual and professional. very nice family

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $79

 

09/10/2015

Arthur Jefferson very graciously sent an awesome team to help me get my house sparkling clean for a weekend event. He was able to schedule this with very little lead time. My sincere thanks to him AND to the mother and son team of James and Janet. They worked hard, got everything done and more. If there was an A+, I'd give that instead. I will use this service again. And request the same team. My sincere thanks.

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $225

 

11/19/2015

While it did take some time to get the vendor to contact me, once he did, he went above and beyond to get to the house to perform the service. Was very nice and professional. My only complaint was that the carpet cleaning machine left a residue all over the wood furniture I had asked him to clean around. For the price though, it really didn't matter but it was an extra thing we had to do- to clean the furniture and scrape the residue left over from wooden surfaces.

 

06/05/2015

Went about as expected. Rooms looked clean which was my goal. Not a real through cleaning, woodwork on windows not cleaned, baseboards not washed but were vacuumed. Too much gossip between workers. I don't want to hear office gossip.

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $99

 

03/11/2015

Solid work. Cleaners were friendly and reasonably focused on what they were doing. House was overdue for a cleaning and they did go the extra mile in that regard. Good service, and one that I would use again.

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $89

 

02/02/2015

They were good. Everything was fine.

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $79

 

01/10/2015 – Susan Sinclair

Did a thorough job, asked for directions with good results

  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $80

 

12/02/2014

The scheduling of my cleaning day went very well. Arthur was extremely courteous and responsive to the date I requested the cleaning be done. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed that the cleaning crew did not show up when they were supposed to. I drove home from work to let them in and after an hour passed no one called or contacted me to let me know they were running late. I reached Arthur on his phone and he came over to my house to wait for the cleaning crew. By the time he arrived, I missed 2.5 hours at work. When he arrived, he apologized and took a quick tour of the rooms I wanted cleaned. He asked good questions and confirmed my approval of the cleaning products to be used. Although I paid for four hours of two cleaning persons, they were finished in three hours. They could have used another hour on the bathrooms - particularly the tiled shower stall, which wasn't cleaned very well. They did a good job otherwise - the microwave, stove and floors were sparkling clean. The house smelled fresh and clean when we got home.